Night mode

Scooby-Doo, Where Are You!

Scooby Doo, Where Are You! is the first incarnation of the long-running Hanna-Barbera Saturday morning cartoon series, Scooby-Doo. Created by Joe Ruby and Ken Spears, it premiered on September 13, 1969 at 10:30 a.m. EST and ran for two seasons for a total of 25 episodes. Its final first-run episode aired in January 1971. Nine episodes from Scooby-Doo's 1976-78 seasons, first run on ABC, were originally broadcast with the 1969 Scooby Doo, Where Are You! opening and closing sequences. The entire 1976-78 series is sometimes marketed as third-fourth seasons of the original "Where Are You!" series.
Season 3 - Scooby-Doo, Where Are You!
"Daphne's aunt transforms into a cat creature and robs jewelry stores in her sleep."
"After their plane crashes in the Amazon jungle, Scooby and the gang face a tigerlike creature."
"The kids visit Skull Island, where there's an old prison still inhabited by Iron Face, a mean prisoner who had a iron mask welded to his face. With him and his torpedo-like sharks, will the kids last long?"
"The Loch Ness monster terrorizes Velma's friend, Aggie MacDuff."
"A tar monster haunts the lost city of Byzantius, Turkey."
"A witch seeks revenge 200 years after being burned at the stake."
"A fur-covered dinosaur terrorizes the North Pole."
"A hurricane strands the gang on the island base of a UFO."
"Velma gets asked by her uncle Dave to visit. But while visiting, they find out that he's vanished. Then, they encountered the legendary Willawaw and two Owlmen who may be responsible for uncle Dave's disappearance. Legend has it if an owl calls your name, you'll be the next victim the Willawaw claims."
Season 2 - Scooby-Doo, Where Are You!
Season 1 - Scooby-Doo, Where Are You!