Night mode

R. L. Stine's The Haunting Hour

R. L. Stine's The Haunting Hour is a Canadian/American original anthology horror-fantasy series, with episodes each half an hour long. The series is based on The Haunting Hour: Don't Think About It Movie, and the books The Haunting Hour and Nightmare Hour anthology by R. L. Stine.

Duration: 30 min

Quality: HD

Release: 2010

IMDb: 7.7

Season 4 - R. L. Stine's The Haunting Hour
"A mysterious gifts enters the home of Missy and her family, and there will be no rest for the merry."
"While on a hike in the woods, strange things begin to happen to Melvin's family."
"Gregory looks to the legends of his Irish heritage to turn his bad luck around."
"Sam's parents latest impulse buy takes them on a road tip to an unfamiliar area."
"Ted's obsession with online auctions threatens more than just his money stash."
"Karen and Zach's family moves to the same farm that once belonged to evil old man Palmer and his creatures."
"Nate finds himself in trouble when he imagines his sister being punished for her bullying."
"Alice is lured back into her old Victorian house for one more night."
"A curious boy accompanies his mother to his deceased grandfather's home. After trying on his grandfather's glasses, he realizes they may not be alone in the house as a sinister spirit seems to be lurking about."
"A hospital patient set to get his tonsils removed, but fears the cursed hospital may have other plans that include amputating his foot."
Season 3 - R. L. Stine's The Haunting Hour
Season 2 - R. L. Stine's The Haunting Hour
Season 1 - R. L. Stine's The Haunting Hour