Night mode

RuPaul's Drag Race UK - Season 1 Episode 4 - The Snatch Game

This week the queens take on the iconic Snatch Game challenge where they must deliver their best celebrity impersonations against a classic TV game show backdrop.

Genre: Reality-TV , Game-Show , Reality


Country: UK

Episode: 7/12 eps

Duration: 63 min

Quality: HD

Release: 2019

IMDb: 7

Season 2 - RuPaul's Drag Race UK
"Ahead of the long awaited second series of RuPaul's Drag Race UK Mama Ru introduces the 12 fabulous new queens competing for the title of the UK's Next Drag Race Superstar."
Season 1 - RuPaul's Drag Race UK